Civil War Update Details!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 14, 2017 6:00 PM UTC

MechWarrior Online: Civil War Game Update Details!

485 Read More arrow

Civil War Mech Pack Pre-order!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 14, 2017 6:00 PM UTC

Civil War Mech Pack Pre-order!

236 Read More arrow

Skill Tree Status Update

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 14, 2017 1:00 AM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, The Skill Tree PTS has come to a close to ensure sufficient time for some internal testing of the upcoming Incursion Game Mode prior to an expected phase of open testing on the Public...

357 Read More arrow

NGNGtv Podcast March 10th!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 10, 2017 10:00 PM UTC

Skill Tree / PTS / Balance discussion with special guest  Chris Lowrey (MWO Game Designer) Today at 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm UTC live on NGNGtv  twitch.tv/NGNGtv

191 Read More arrow

Conclusion of Skill Tree PTS - March 8 - 4 PM PDT

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 8, 2017 11:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors! We are concluding our series of PTS sessions for the new Skill Tree and will be shutting down PTS 2.5 today, March 8 at 4 PM PDT. As this PTS is our last one for the Skill Tree...

397 Read More arrow

The Professional Assassin Shipping March 21st!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 8, 2017 1:00 AM UTC

https://mwomercs.com/assassin

Read More arrow

Marauder IIC for MC Linebacker C-BILLS March 7th

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 6, 2017 9:00 PM UTC

Marauder IIC for MC Linebacker for C-Bills March 7th - 10 AM PST Marauder IIC for MC MAD-IIC                          3,570 MC MAD-IIC-8                     3,490 MC MAD-IIC-A ...

22 Read More arrow

Skill Tree PTS Updated

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 4, 2017 12:15 AM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, The Skill Tree PTS has just been updated with the following fixes and changes: Deceleration Fix The Engine and Mobility desync has primarily focused toward the tuning of present...

Read More arrow

Latest Skill Tree Build Now Live on PTS!

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 2, 2017 2:00 AM UTC

Original Skill Tree PTS Announcement and Details Follow-up Summarizing Pending Changes to Skill Tree PTS Table of Contents Skill Tree Changes• New Economy• New Layout and Structure General...

363 Read More arrow

Join the Resistance Mech Sale

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 1, 2017 7:00 PM UTC

  - JOIN THE RESISTANCE SALE - Select Mechs are 35% off the MC and C-BIll price To celebrate the launch of the... Resistance Heroes Pre-order Progam STARTS: March 2nd 10 am PST (5 PM UTC) ENDS:...

46 Read More arrow