Terra Therma Classic Event Queue!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 22, 2022 6:00 PM UTC 71  comments


Play Terra Therma Classic in the Event Queue this weekend!
Earn Boosted Rewards and Cockpit Items!

Starts: Friday Sept 23rd, 8AM PDT/11AM EDT/3PM UTC
Ends: Monday Sept 26th 5PM PDT/8PM EDT
Tuesday Sept 27th 12AM UTC





3X C-BILLS and XP all weekend
in Event Queue!
(except final event - see below!)

SCHEDULE:

Friday Sept 23 8AM PDT/11AM EDT/3PM UTC
THE DOMINATION OF TERRA THERMA
8v8
No Groups
4 'Mech Drop Deck (Drop Decks currently 50% OFF!)
275 Max Dropdeck Tonnage
Terra Therma Classic New
Domination
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Friday Sept 23 5PM PDT/8PM EDT
Saturday Sept 24 12AM UTC
WINGMAN ON TERRA THERMA
8v8
Groups of 1-2
4 'Mech Drop Deck
275 Max Dropdeck Tonnage
Terra Therma Classic New
Domination
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Saturday Sept 24 1AM PDT/4AM EDT/8AM UTC
THE DOMINATION OF TERRA THERMA
8v8
Groups of 1-2
Terra Therma Classic New
Domination
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Saturday Sept 24 9AM PDT/12PM EDT/4PM UTC
THE CONQUEST OF TERRA THERMA
8v8
Groups of 1-3
4 'Mech Drop Deck
275 Max Dropdeck Tonnage
Terra Therma Classic New
Conquest
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Saturday Sept 24 5PM PDT/8PM EDT
Sunday Sept 25 12AM UTC
THE DOMINATION OF TERRA THERMA
8v8
Groups of 1-3
4 'Mech Drop Deck
275 Max Dropdeck Tonnage
Terra Therma Classic New
Domination
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Sunday Sept 25 1AM PDT/4AM EDT/8AM UTC
THE CONQUEST OF TERRA THERMA
8v8
Groups of 1-2
Terra Therma Classic New
Conquest
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday Sept 25 9AM PDT/12PM EDT/4PM UTC
URBIE DERBY TERRA THERMY
8v8
Groups of 1-3
UrbanMechs Only (UrbanMechs currently 50% OFF!)
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Terra Therma Classic New
Domination
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Sunday Sept 25 5PM PDT/8PM EDT
Monday Sept 26 12AM UTC
URBIE DERBY TERRA THERMY II
8v8
Groups of 1-3
UrbanMechs Only (UrbanMechs currently 50% OFF!)
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Terra Therma Classic New
Conquest
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Monday Sept 26 1AM PDT/4AM EDT/8AM UTC
URBIE DERBY TERRA THERMY III
8v8
Groups of 1-3
UrbanMechs Only (UrbanMechs currently 50% OFF!)
Terra Therma Classic New
Domination
3x C-Bill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Monday Sept 26 9AM PDT/12PM EDT/4PM UTC
THE FINAL DOMINATION OF TERRA THERMA
8v8
Groups of 1-3
4 'Mech Drop Deck
285 Max Dropdeck Tonnage
Terra Therma Classic New
Domination
20 Minute Match
and

4X C-BILLS AND XP REWARDS!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Weekend Event Queue! 3X Rewards
Oct 4, 2022 11:51 PM UTC

Boosted Mech Packs Vol. Ii
Oct 4, 2022 7:34 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.267.0 - 20-September-2022
Oct 4, 2022 5:22 PM UTC

2022 Mechwarrior Online Annual Rewards Program
Oct 4, 2022 5:09 PM UTC

Terra Therma Classic Event Queue!
Oct 4, 2022 4:45 PM UTC

Mechwarrior Online 2021: New Features
Oct 4, 2022 9:35 AM UTC

Mwo Cs 2022 Tournament Supporter Pack!
Oct 3, 2022 7:58 PM UTC