MWOMERCS.COM
REQUIRES
JAVASCRIPT
> GET A BETTER BROWSER <

LATEST NEWS

HOT-FIX SCHEDULED FOR 23-MAY-2019

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, May 23, 2019 10:02 PM UTC

Hot-Fix - May 23rd, 2019 5PM PDT (12AM UTC) size: 7 MB version: 1.4.205.0 Greetings MechWarriors, A Hot-Fix is scheduled to occur today, May 23rd at 5PM PDT (12AM UTC), to address the following...

102 Read More arrow

Thicc Sales

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 21, 2019 9:00 PM UTC

THICC SALE ASSAULT MECHS 50% OFF Get Ready for Some Deep Discounts on some Thicc Mechs Starts: May 22 00:00 UTC Ends: May 26th 00:00 UTC *The Assault Day Sale that...

31 Read More arrow

Event Tracking Currently not working

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 21, 2019 8:00 PM UTC

Attention MechWarriors, Currently, Event Stat Tracking is not working. This affects the following events that are active. Mech Days - Day 11 Mech Days - Day 9 SOLARIS 7 SEASON 5 KICK OFF Each...

89 Read More arrow

Patch Notes - 1.4.201.0 - 21-MAY-2019

by Tina Benoit in [ Patch Notes ] on, May 17, 2019 11:44 PM UTC

Upcoming Patch - 21 May 2019 @ 10AM – 1PM PDT (5PM - 8PM UTC) Patch Number: 1.4.201.0 Standalone Client Patch Size: 685 MB Patch Files (Direct Download): http://patcher.mwomercs.com/patch/Production/frontend/FrontendPatch_358.zip http://patcher.mwomercs.com/patch/Production/frontend/FrontendPatch_359.zip New...

175 Read More arrow

Countdown to Rifleman IIC Release May 21st!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 14, 2019 7:00 PM UTC

Countdown to Rifleman IIC Release May 21st! Buy the Mech Pack here! RIFLEMAN PREVIEW STREAM ARCHIVE RIFLEMAN IIC QUIRKS RIFLEMAN...

98 Read More arrow

Developer Update May 24th

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 14, 2019 5:00 PM UTC

Developer Update May 24th Join Russ Bullock for a LIVE Developer Update on all things MWO, as well as MechCon, MWOWC, and the future of 'Mech packs. When: Friday, May 24th at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 1am UTC Where:...

54 Read More arrow

Mech Days Daily Challenges

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 9, 2019 8:00 PM UTC

Mech Days - Daily Challenges 11 Days of Daily Challenges! Day 01 >>> Light Days Challenge Day 02 >>> Saturday Morning Cartoon Challenge Day 03 >>> Sunday...

135 Read More arrow

Mech Release - New Mechs available for MC and C-Bills

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 7, 2019 8:00 PM UTC

Mech Release - New Mechs available for MC and C-Bills VAPOR EAGLE for C-BILLS VAPOR EAGLE VGL-1         8,842,414 C-Bills VAPOR EAGLE VGL-2         8,910,414 C-Bills VAPOR...

32 Read More arrow

Public Test Faction Play Update - Round 3 - MAY 3, 2019

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, May 3, 2019 8:56 PM UTC

FACTION PLAY PUBLIC TEST! Starts: Friday, May 3rd 2:00 PM PDT / 9PM UTC Ends: Monday, May 6th 10:00 AM PDT / 5PM UTC REWARDS FOR TESTING: We're giving you rewards for playing on the PTS! Login...

70 Read More arrow

Mechwarrior 3 Anniversary and Cinco de Mayo Event and Sales

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 2, 2019 11:00 PM UTC

MW3 and Cinco de Mayo Event Starts: May 3rd 00:00 UTC Ends: May 10th 00:00 UTC MechWarrior 3 was released 20 years ago this May. Let's celebrate this Anniversary with the Mechwarrior...

191 Read More arrow

CONNECT

RADIO CHATTER

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Hot-Fix Scheduled For 23-May-2019
May 24, 2019 8:44 PM UTC

Developer Update May 24Th
May 24, 2019 7:57 PM UTC

Hxp Und Hsp ?
May 24, 2019 7:57 PM UTC

Баги И Глюки В Игре. Нашел Баг - Писать Сюда.
May 24, 2019 7:45 PM UTC

Mw5 - Bestätigte Mechliste
May 24, 2019 6:19 PM UTC

Обсуждение Новостей
May 24, 2019 6:10 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.201.0 - 21-May-2019
May 24, 2019 6:02 PM UTC