MECHWARRIOR 5 MERCENARIES AMA #8 UPDATED

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jul 16, 2019 9:00 PM UTC 74  comments



MECHWARRIOR 5 MERCENARIES AMA #8

UPDATE: NEW DATES - SeE BELLOW



Topic: MW5 Development Update with Russ Bullock

NEW DATE and TIMES 

SESSION 1: Thursday, July 25th @6PM PDT // July 26th 1 AM UTC 

SESSION 2: Friday, July 26th @10AM PDT // 5 PM UTC


Where: MW5 Community Discord AMA Voice & Text Channel 

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Winter War Event And Sale
Jan 23, 2020 8:01 PM UTC

Spielerrating Einführen?
Jan 23, 2020 7:32 PM UTC

Der Mechwarrior 5-Thread
Jan 23, 2020 12:41 PM UTC

Mechwarriors Argentinos
Jan 23, 2020 12:24 PM UTC

Welche Eninges Sinnvoll?
Jan 21, 2020 8:46 AM UTC

Battletech От Herebrained Schemes
Jan 21, 2020 12:38 AM UTC

Hiring Hall
Jan 20, 2020 9:03 PM UTC