MWO Comp Championship Series 2021 Grand Final

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 8, 2021 8:00 PM UTC 11  comments


MWO Comp Championship Series 2021
Grand Final!


It's been an amazing 2021 season, with some really excellent matches from the most skilled players in MechWarrior Online. This Series saw a lot of new teams and players, and with the recent changes to maps, 'Mechs and equipment, we saw more variety on the battlefield. Now all that hard work culminates in the Grand Final event coming this Saturday, December 11th! Watch it LIVE on Twitch at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm UTC!

Be sure to check the LEADERBOARDS for the most current standings, and you still have 2 days to pick up the TOURNAMENT SUPPORTER PACK, with the 10% C-Bill/XP boost active until February 28th, 2022 at 11:59:59 PM PDT / March 1st, 2022 at 07:59:59 AM UTC. The pack will be removed from the store on Friday, December 10th, so get yours while you can!

For information on the MWO Comp Championship Series 2021, prizes, and more head HERE!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Pts: May Patch Features! - You Can Now Install Pts!
May 16, 2022 3:54 AM UTC

Clan Obsidian Malard (Clom) Is Recruiting
May 16, 2022 2:44 AM UTC

Reforming the RIPx!
May 15, 2022 7:00 PM UTC

May-Hem Events And Sales
May 14, 2022 2:25 PM UTC

Mw5Mercs Call To Arms Release Date Announced!
May 14, 2022 4:41 AM UTC

Duke Falcon's Crimes Against Humanity
May 12, 2022 6:21 PM UTC

April Free Mech Event
May 12, 2022 5:28 AM UTC