July 1st and 4th of July weekend Event and Sale

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jul 1, 2022 12:00 AM UTC 161  comments




Greetings MechWarriors!

This weekend we are going for it with our First-Ever Event Queue Challenge Events!


The Patriotic Long Weekend Event Queue Challenges!

We want everyone to pile into the Event Queue and experience the fun of Dropship Respawns, Urbie Derbies, Unlimited Jump Jets, and more while earning 2x C-Bill Rewards, 2x XP Rewards, and many more AWESOME rewards at the same time!




The Patriotic Long Weekend Event Queue Challenge Page >>>

Starts: Friday, July 1st  5 PM PST  (July 2nd 12 AM UTC)

Ends: Tuesday, July 5th 1 AM PST / 8 AM UTC

 

EVENT QUEUE SCHEDULE:


FRIDAY JULY 1ST / SATURDAY JULY 2ND

5 PM to 1 AM PST / 8 PM to 4 AM EST / 12 AM to 8 AM UTC
CRUSADER STATION
8v8
No Groups
Heavy Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Vitric Station
Domination
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


1 AM to 9 AM PST / 4 AM to 12 PM EST / 8 AM to 4 PM UTC
LAND-AIR 'MECHS
6v6
No Groups
Heavy, Assaults Only
Emerald Vale
Conquest
Unlimited Jump Jets
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match


9 AM to 5 PM PST / 12 PM to 8 PM EST / 4 PM to 12 AM UTC
CRUSADER STATION
8v8
No Groups
Heavy Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Vitric Station
Domination
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


SATURDAY JULY 2ND / SUNDAY JULY 3RD

5 PM to 1 AM PST / 8 PM to 4 AM EST / 12 AM to 8 AM UTC
LAND-AIR 'MECHS
8v8
No Groups
Heavy, Assaults Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
350 Tonnage Limit
Rubellite Oasis
Domination
Unlimited Jump Jets
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


1 AM to 9 AM PST / 4 AM to 12 PM EST / 8 AM to 4 PM UTC
GRIM DOMINATION
6v6
No Groups
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Heavy Only
Grim Plexus
Domination
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


9 AM to 5 PM PST / 12 PM to 8 PM EST / 4 PM to 12 AM UTC
URBIE DERBY
8v8
No Groups
UrbanMechs Only
Emerald Vale
Domination
Unlimited Jump Jets
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match


SUNDAY JULY 3RD / MONDAY JULY 4TH

5 PM to 1 AM PST / 8 PM to 4 AM EST / 12 AM to 8 AM UTC
CRUSADER STATION
8v8
No Groups
Heavy Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Vitric Station
Domination
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


1 AM to 9 AM PST / 4 AM to 12 PM EST / 8 AM to 4 PM UTC
LAND-AIR 'MECHS
6v6
No Groups
Heavy, Assaults Only
Vitric Station
Domination
Unlimited Jump Jets
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match


9 AM to 5 PM PST / 12 PM to 8 PM EST / 4 PM to 12 AM UTC
LAND-AIR 'MECHS
8v8
No Groups
Heavy, Assaults Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
350 Tonnage Limit
Polar Highlands
Domination
Unlimited Jump Jets
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


MONDAY JULY 4TH / TUESDAY JULY 5TH

5 PM to 1 AM PST / 8 PM to 4 AM EST / 12 AM to 8 AM UTC
URBIE DERBY
8v8
No Groups
UrbanMechs Only
Vitric Station
Domination
Unlimited Jump Jets
2x C-Bill Rewards
2x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

 

BONUS MC SALES

Long Weekend Bonus MC 30% Bonus MC and Bonus Content sale

Starts: Friday, July 1st 00:00 UTC

Ends: Tuesday, July 12th 00:00 UTC

 


Long Weekend Bonus MC 30% Bonus MC and Bonus Content

 

Buy any amount of MC to get 30% Extra MC and Bonus GSP Content

Get 30% Bonus MC and Bonus Content when you Purchase MC!

Check the chart below for the bonus MC, then head on over to https://mwomercs.com/profile/credits to get your MC package!

 

Package Price

Normal MC

30% Bonus MC

Total MC

Bonus Content

$99.95

25,000

7,500

32,500

500 GSP

$49.95

12,000

3,600

15,600

250 GSP

$29.95

6,500

1,950

8,450

150 GSP

$14.95

3,000

900

3,900

100 GSP

$6.95

1250

375

1,625

50 GSP

 

GIFT any amount of MC to get 30% Extra MC and Bonus GSP Content

Give 30% Bonus MC and Bonus Content when you Gift MC! (Injected on the hour after Giftee redeems)

Check the chart below for the bonus MC, then head on over to https://mwomercs.com/store/gifts/premium-time to gift an MC package!

 

Package Price

Normal MC

30% Bonus MC

Total MC

Bonus Content

$99.95

25,000

7,500

32,500

500 GSP

$49.95

12,000

3,600

15,600

250 GSP

$29.95

6,500

1,950

8,450

150 GSP

$14.95

3,000

900

3,900

100 GSP

$6.95

1250

375

1,625

50 GSP

 

  • NOTE! The Player who redeems the gift code gets the MC and the Additional Content.

  • ALSO! YOU MUST REDEEM DURING THE PROMOTION TO GET THE ADDITIONAL MC!

  • YES! You can purchase a gift Code for yourself and redeem on your own account!

  • For the Gifting promo, the additional MC is Granted on the hour following your redemption.

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Matt And Daeron On Ngng Podcast
Aug 18, 2022 10:01 PM UTC

Incubus Inc-5(C) August Free Mech Event
Aug 18, 2022 9:05 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.261.0 - 21-June-2022
Aug 18, 2022 1:15 AM UTC

So Why Do People Dislike The Clans?
Aug 17, 2022 8:28 PM UTC

Mechwarrior Online 2021: New Features
Aug 16, 2022 2:55 PM UTC

Fate Gaming Is Recruiting!
Aug 16, 2022 7:55 AM UTC

Black Widow Company Veteran Mercs
Aug 15, 2022 4:11 PM UTC