Battle of the Heavyweights Weekend Event and Sale!

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 2, 2022 7:00 PM UTC 110  comments


BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS

WEEKEND EVENT AND SALE!


Starts: Friday September 2nd, 5PM PST / Saturday September 3rd, 12AM UTC
Ends: Sunday September 4th, 5pm PST / Monday September 5th, 12AM UTC


EVENT QUEUE

EARN 3x C-Bills and XP ALL WEEKEND!

1v1 Matches in the Solaris Arenas!

Heavy 'Mechs Only!

Your success will help determine the September FREE 'Mechs! After the weekend, we will determine the most statistically successful Inner Sphere and Clan Heavy 'Mechs, and those 2 'Mechs will be FREE for a month with the September FREE 'Mech Event.

You can use any Heavy Mech Variant in the Event Queue but only Standard variants that are available for C-Bills qualify for the Free Mech Event.

(Full Schedule Below)

--------------------

HEAVYWEIGHT EVENT

Play 10 Matches in Event Queue and earn:
100 GSP
1 'Mech Bay
1,000,000 C-Bills


--------------------

HEAVYWEIGHT SALE

50% OFF C-Bill and MC Price of select Heavy 'Mechs!
(Predator, Rival, and Bloodname 'Mechs not included)

--------------------

EVENT QUEUE SCHEDULE

Friday 5PM PST / Saturday 12AM UTC
BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS
1v1
Steiner Coliseum
Skirmish
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday 1AM PST / Saturday 8AM UTC
BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS
1v1
'Mech Factory
Skirmish
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday 9AM PST / Saturday 4PM UTC
BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS
1v1
Ishiyama Caves
Skirmish
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday 5PM PST / Sunday 12AM UTC
BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS
1v1
Liao Jungle
Skirmish
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday 1AM PST / Sunday 8AM UTC
BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS
1v1
Boreal Reach
Skirmish
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday 9AM PST / Sunday 4PM UTC
BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS 2v2
2v2
Steiner Coliseum
Skirmish
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Weekend Event Queue! 3X Rewards
Oct 4, 2022 11:51 PM UTC

Boosted Mech Packs Vol. Ii
Oct 4, 2022 7:34 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.267.0 - 20-September-2022
Oct 4, 2022 5:22 PM UTC

2022 Mechwarrior Online Annual Rewards Program
Oct 4, 2022 5:09 PM UTC

Terra Therma Classic Event Queue!
Oct 4, 2022 4:45 PM UTC

Mechwarrior Online 2021: New Features
Oct 4, 2022 9:35 AM UTC

Mwo Cs 2022 Tournament Supporter Pack!
Oct 3, 2022 7:58 PM UTC