Trick or Treat 2022

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Oct 13, 2022 5:00 PM UTC

Play during the Trick or Treat 2022 event  Earn loot bags, cockpit items, and a free Mech! LOOT REDEMPTION PAGE >>>  PHASE 1 CHALLENGES >>> PHASE 2 CHALLENGES >>>

43 Read More arrow

Weekend Event Queue! 3x Rewards

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 29, 2022 11:00 PM UTC

WEEKEND EVENT QUEUE Solo and Group Events! Earn 3X C-Bills and XP all weekend in Event Queue! Starts: Friday, September 30th 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm UTC Ends: Monday, October 3rd 1am PST/4am...

58 Read More arrow

Boosted Mech Packs Vol. II

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 29, 2022 11:00 PM UTC

BOOSTED MECH PACKS VOLUME II PROMO DATES Starts: October 1st at 00:00 UTC Ends: October 15th at 00:00 UTC HERE'S THE DEAL Purchase any level of the Qualifying package and get a bonus...

16 Read More arrow

Terra Therma Classic Event Queue!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 22, 2022 6:00 PM UTC

Play Terra Therma Classic in the Event Queue this weekend! Earn Boosted Rewards and Cockpit Items! Starts: Friday Sept 23rd, 8AM PDT/11AM EDT/3PM UTC Ends: Monday Sept 26th 5PM PDT/8PM EDT Tuesday...

71 Read More arrow

MWO CS 2022 TOURNAMENT SUPPORTER PACK!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 20, 2022 7:00 PM UTC

MWO CS 2022 TOURNAMENT SUPPORTER PACK! Greetings MechWarriors! It's one of our favorite times of the year again, MWO Comp Championship Series time to be specific! And with a new year comes a new Tournament...

46 Read More arrow

New Platinum 07 Collections and Events

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 20, 2022 6:00 PM UTC

Platinum NEW 07 Collections Purchase on the Platinum Collection page What is a Platinum Collection? Platinum Collections are comprised of 4 Platinum 'Mech Variants, 4 'Mech Bays, and 4 Platinum...

3 Read More arrow

Boosted Mech Packs Volume 1

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 16, 2022 7:00 PM UTC

Boosted MECH Packs Promo  Volume 1 PROMO DATES Starts: September,17th 00:00 UTC Ends: October 1st at 00:00 UTC HERE'S THE DEAL Purchase any level of the Qualifying package and get a bonus...

26 Read More arrow

SEPTEMBER 2x FREE MECHS EVENT!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 9, 2022 12:00 AM UTC

SEPTEMBER - 2 FREE MECHS EVENT! Complete Challenges to earn the ORION ON1-VA and the SUMMONER SMN-B! EVENT PAGE>>>

81 Read More arrow

BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS - RESULTS

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 7, 2022 10:00 PM UTC

BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS - RESULTS Greetings MechWarriors, We hope you enjoyed the "BATTLE OF THE HEAVYWEIGHTS" weekend Solaris-style event. Below are the results of the matches played sorted by win percent! Based...

29 Read More arrow

Annual Rewards Program Sales

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Aug 25, 2022 10:00 PM UTC

PLEASE CONTACT SUPPORT ABOUT ANY RECENT PURCHASES :) MWO Annual Rewards Program Sales Greetings MechWarriors Here are some sales to go with the Annual Rewards Program! 30% Bonus MC and Bonus...

27 Read More arrow